98th Annual Men’s Bonspiel Results

Submitted by:
Gary Slack |

The Swan River Men’s Curling Club held their 98th Annual Bonspiel on March 27, 28, 29, 2015

Winner of the first event was the Rick Kinaschuk team (pictured left).

Click any picture for a larger version.

Second event winner was the
Terry Vopni team.
Pictured right.

Third event winner was the
Greg Sauder team.
Pictured left.

Fourth event winner was the
Kent Meyn team.
Pictured right.