Swan River PC Association AGM & Spring Supper

Submitted by:
Jason Delaurier |

The Swan River PC association hosted their AGM and Spring Supper on Saturday, April 11, 2015. Over 75 people were in attendance to enjoy a delicious roast beef meal prepared by the Westwood Inn.

Click any picture for a larger version.

Guest Speakers included Brian Pallister, Leader of the Official Opposition, Bob Sopuck, MP for Dauphin-Swan River-Marquette, Richard Wowchuk, PC Candidate for Swan River and Stu Briese, MLA for Agassiz.

A yearly report was given by Association President Jason Delaurier. The Election of officers and directors was conducted by Norm Bruce. The following officers and directors were elected for the 2015-16 year.

President – Jason Delaurier
Vice-President – Ron Zlotoff
Tresuruer – Stan Pacak
Secretary – Mary Elliot
Directors – Gail Bruce, Duane Whyte, Norm Bruce, Ray Rooks, Ward Perchuk, Glen McKenzie, Lance Jacobson