Swan Valley Wins Silver in PeeWee AA Provincials

Submitted by:
Melodie Smith

The tournament committee would like to take a moment to say thank you to all the volunteers, players, coaches, parents, fans, referees, Hockey MB, Cargill, and all our local sponsors for the GREAT weekend!

Pictures above are Silver Winners – Swan Valley Stampeders
Click any picture for a larger version.

Gold Winners – Portage Terriers Bronze Winners – Dauphin Kings

Game Star Winners

Beausejour Blades:
Lucas Daviduik
Matthew Smith

Dauphin Kings:
Mark Liwiski
Kevin Chrisp
Zack Grouette

Flin Flon Bombers:
Tanner Dutcawich
Blake Lahonen
Sean Yaworski

Lorette Comets:
Hunter Sexton
Jesse Mistelbacher
Brayden Samborski
Dylan Poustie

Morden Gold:
Derek Weibe
Justin Alderson
Micheal Haldy

Portage Terriers:
Ben McCartney
Max Neill
Joey Moffatt

Springfield Icehawkes
Conrad Solypa
Kylie Lesuk

Swan Valley Stampeders:
Carter Cockburn
Andre Smith
Kayla Powell
Ashton Kirk
Damian Chernyk

The Pas Huskies:
Braxton Constant-Kuba
Chase Muskwagon
Evan Herman

Thompson Miners:
Armondo Evans
Kale Mayor
Keistan Saunders
Jamie Valentino